*COVID Special Emergency Fund

Audio download of the MMMF All-Stars covering The Beatles “While My Guitar Gently Weeps” at MMMF benefit / Tribute to The Beatles 2018



Live audio WAV file download from the MMMF All-Stars covering The Beatles’ “While My Guitar Gently Weeps” at the Music Moves Mountains Foundation benefit concert / Tribute to The Beatles at the One-2-One on February 18, 2018 in Austin, TX.  Audio by Chris Green.

(c) 2020 Music Moves Mountains Foundation.  All proceeds benefit movers and shakers at MMMF, a 501 (c) 3 non-profit organization helping make music therapy, education and outreach more accessible to those in need.

MMMF All-Star Band:

Kevin McKinney (guitar/vocals)

David Garza (guitar/backing vocals)

Cid Sanchez (guitar)

Chris Maresh (bass)

Matt Hubbard (keys)

Nico Leophonte (drums)

Penny Jo Pullus (backing vocals)

Hudson Tartack (tambourine)

Comments are closed.